God Among Insects
... schreiben!


GOD AMONG INSECTS, die schwedische „old-school“ Death Metal Formation mit Emperor Magus Caligula (DARK FUNERAL), Gitarrist Lord K (a.k.a. Kenth Philipson) (THE PROJECT HATE), Bassist Tomas Elofsson (SANCTIFICATION) und Drummer Tobias Gustafsson (VOMITORY) lassen folgendes auf ihrer Website verlauten:

„Well, things took quite an interesting turn last night… While planning to start writing material for the second full-length of the INSECTS after recording the new THE PROJECT HATE album, two new songs were composed a few days ago. Better write when the inspiration is there, right?

It seems we headed for a faster approach in these two and the tunes are brutal and heavy as all hell, just like our brand of death metal was meant to be. We have some eight more songs to write and we are doing bits and pieces more or less every day now, so in a week the material for the next album will probably be completed, haha…

It seems like Threeman Recordings wants to release this, we’ll just have to wait and see what kind of budget they will hand us. Now we are off to write some more death fucken metal before the recording of the new THE PROJECT HATE album starts.“

Quelle: Blabbermouth

Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 32857 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal