Die finnischen Powermetaller KIUAS haben folgendes Update veröffentlicht:

„The historic recording sessions of the third epic KIUAS album will soon begin.

For the last few months the band has been practicing and polishing the new material intensely and guitarist Mikko Salovaara has been working like Conan in his home studio. All the songs have been demo-recorded, processed and refined.

This time the band worked on the songs with the aid of Janne Joutsenniemi (known as the driving force of bands STONE, SUBURBAN TRIBE and lately producing bands such as ENSIFERUM, ENTWINE, STAM1NA and GODSPLAGUE) and Nino Laurenne during the pre-production phase. The whole songwriting process has been going on for the past year, and now finally the songs are perfect.

If all goes as planned, KIUAS will record 11 killer songs.“

Weitere Infos zur Band findet Ihr auf ihrer Homepage unter diesem (Link).

Quelle: Blabbermouth

Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 33891 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal