The Devil's Blood
Debütalbum kommt im September


Die Niederländer THE DEVIL’S BLOOD haben den Veröffentlichungstermin ihres Debütalbums bekannt gegeben. „The Time Of No Time Evermore“ soll am 11.09.2009 via Van Records erscheinen.

Die Tracklist sieht folgendermaßen aus:

1. The Time of No Time
2. Evermore
3. I’ll Be Your Ghost
4. The Yonder Beckons
5. House of 10.000 Voices
6. Christ or Cocaine
7. Queen of My Burning Heart
8. Angel’s Prayer
9. Feeding The Fire With Tears And blood
10. Rake Your Nails Across The Firmament
11. The Anti-Kosmik Magick

Die Band hatte dazu folgendes zu sagen:

„I am pleased to see that this work is now done and that it is as good as it could have possibly have been. For me personally it is no less than my life’s work perfected and finished. For the cult it is the first step on a long path. We have had total support from all the secular powers working for us, our management, label, bookers, they have all done well for us. We now stand at the crossroads and offer up this work, than has been made in total reverie to the Satanic influence that incited all of its content, in its entire phallic enormity to the world and pray that it might choke on its enormity! See you all in Hell!“

Außerdem spielen THE DEVIL’S BLOOD am 18. Juli zusammen mit GRIFTEGARD im Hamburger Ballroom, um ihr neues Album vorzustellen.

Galerie mit 5 Bildern: The Devil's Blood - Bang Your Head!!! 2012
Quelle: Sure Shot Worx


Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 33630 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal