Infos zum neuen Album


Das neue VREID-Album wird „V“ heißen und am 7. Februar 2011 via Indie Recordings in den Handel kommen. Das dazugehörige Cover-Artwork und die Track-List wurden jetzt enthüllt.

„V“ Track List:
01. Arche
02. The Blood Eagle
03. Wolverine Bastards
04. The Sound Of The River
05. Fire On The Mountain
06. The Others & The Look
07. Slave
08. Welcome To The Asylum
09. Then We Die

„We had a lineup change as Strom joined us on guitar at the end of last year. This is his first recording with VREID, and he has made a tremendous contribution for the album. He has been working closely with Sture and Hváll with the guitar arrangements, and definitive set his mark on the songs.

„10 songs has been recorded, and it seem that nine of them will make it for the album.

„How does it sound?? Bloody great, if you ask us. Everyone seems very satisfied with the album, and the spirit within the band is fantastic.“

Galerie mit 21 Bildern: Vreid - Tons Of Rock 2019

Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 33380 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal