Six Feet Under
Teaser zur neuen DVD online


SIX FEET UNDER werden demnächst eine Live-DVD von ihrem Auftritt beim Party.San Open Air in Bad Berka am 08.08.09 spielten, veröffentlichen.

Sänger Chris Barnes erklärt: „It was compiled from footage that we filmed at the Party.San festival in Germany from August 2009. All of the show was shot on high-definition camera, and it just really looks awesome. It’s on the same wavelength as our With Full Force video, really excellent show, awesome crowd. This time we were playing at night, so they utilized some really giant pyrotechnics, so it was awesome and frightening at the same time.“

„Wake The Night! Live In Germany“ track listing:
01. No Warning Shot
02. Silent Violence
03. Revenge Of The Zombie
04. Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane
05. The Day The Dead Walked
06. Seed Of Filth
07. Shot In The Head
08. Torn To The Bone
09. Suffering In Ecstasy
10. The Enemy Inside
11. The Evil Eye
12. Victim Of The Paranoid
13. Human Target
14. Deathklaat
15. Ghosts Of The Undead
16. Shadow Of The Reaper
17. Beneath A Black Sky

Den von der DVD stammenden Mitschnitt von „Victim Of The Paranoid“ gibt es HIER (Link).

Wake The Night! Live in Germany erscheint am 28./31. Januar 2011 in Europa und am 1. Februar in Nordamerika!

Galerie mit 3 Bildern: Six Feet Under - With Full Force 2016
Quelle: Metal Blade Records

Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 34823 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal