Dimmu Borgir
...haben fertig!


DIMMU BORGIR haben den Mix ihres neuen Albums „Death Cult Armageddon“ im Göteborger Studio Fredman beendet. Silenoz sagte dazu folgendes: „The new DIMMU BORGIR album has been a hard and long fucking road to hell, and ‚Death Cult Armageddon‘ is what we’re bringing back. With that we’re pleased to announce that this will be considered our most epic, majestic, somber, evil and grimmest release to date, containing absolutely everything we’re known for — the never-ending presence of atmosphere, diversity and variety! In other words, it’s huge! Darkness is once again upon us!“ Hier die Tracklist: 01. Allegiance, 02. Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse, 03. Lepers Among Us, 04. Vredesbyrd, 05. For The World To Dictate Our Death, 06. Blood Hunger Doctrine, 07. Allehelgens Død I Helveds Rike, 08. Cataclysm Children, 09. Eradication Instincts Defined, 10. Unorthodox Manifesto, 11. Heavenly Perverse

Galerie mit 26 Bildern: Dimmu Borgir - European Tour 2020 in Hannover
Quelle: Blabbermouth

Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 33894 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal