hauen einen höllischen Trailer raus


TROLLFEST werden am 24. Februar 2017 ihr neues Studioalbum “Helluva” via NoiseArt Records auf das geneigte Partyvolk loslassen. Die Norweger, die sich selbst dem Balkan-Metal-Genre zuordnen haben zur Einstimmung einen weiteren Trailer veröffentlicht:

Übrigens, TROLLFEST haben noch eine Botschaft mitgeschickt, das sagen die Jungs zu “Helluva”:

“Out of Kaos, into more Kaos!
We have been holding this close to our hearts for some time now, but finally, oh finally, the sweet release is upon us! Our new album is here! To our joy and satisfaction, it will be released February 24th, 2017! We call this beautiful baby HELLUVA, and she is the result of many long months of demoing, arranging, recording, re-recording, cutting, compressing, computing and confusing, laughing and loathing, singing and screaming, spitting and sneering.
The pride we have for this album is unfathomable, and we are so happy to finally share it with all our lovable fans!
Like the perfect omelette, we also busted quite a few eggs (braincells and bloodvessels) during this conception. So even though we still produce a helluva mess in the kitchen, the meals we make are always tasty to the EXTREME! So here we stand at the brink of the coming release, shivering with anticipation, ravenous for road rage and trembling with tenacity! HELLUVA comes with a 100% “Knock-your-socks-off guarantee”, that is a promise! LET’S GO!!!”

Galerie mit 15 Bildern: Trollfest - "Folk Metal Superstars"-Tour 2018
Quelle: NoiseArt Records

Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 29928 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal

Trollfest auf Tour

04.07. - präsentiertRockharz Open Air 2018 (Festival)Ahab, Alestorm, Amaranthe, Amorphis, Annisokay, Avatarium, Bannkreis, Battle Beast, Blind Channel, Cannibal Corpse, Cellar Darling, Crematory, Diablo Blvd., Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, Eisbrecher, Eisregen, Ensiferum, Equilibrium, Erdling, Evergrey, Exodus, Finntroll, Gloryhammer, God Dethroned, Goitzsche Front, Grailknights, Hammerfall, I'll Be Damned, In Flames, Knorkator, Kreator, Letzte Instanz, Manntra, Monument, Mr. Hurley & Die Pulveraffen, Nanowar Of Steel, Nothgard, Obscurity, Oni, Paradise Lost, Powerwolf, Primal Fear, Ross The Boss, Schandmaul, Serenity, Skálmöld, Skyclad, Sodom, The Other, Trollfest, Versengold, Walking Dead On Broadway und WinterstormFlugplatz Ballenstedt, Ballenstedt