Neuer Song zum downloaden bereit


Unter www.blackdevilrecords.com könnt ihr euch den neuen Track „Lucifer’s Inferno“ der Thrash-Götter HIRAX runterladen.

Hier weitere News:

A new HIRAX track, entitlted „Lucifer’s Inferno“, is available for download. „Lucifer’s Inferno“ and „City of the Dead“ are slated to appear on the compilation „Speed Kills Again“, to be released on Heavy Artillery, a subsidiary of Punk Core Records. Three other tracks, „Summon the Death Dealers“, „Assassins of War“, and „Invasion“, will tentatively be released on limited edition vinyl through Black Devil Records. The compilation will also feature two songs each from MERCILESS DEATH, WARBRINGER, VIOLATOR, ENFORCER, MELTDOWN, and AVENGER OF BLOOD.

KNAC.COM will play several of the new studio songs during their radio interview with the members of HIRAX on Sunday, December 10, between 3 and 5 p.m. PST.

HIRAX’s highly anticipated East Coast tour will begin on November 10 at The Barbary in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Quelle: www.blabbermouth.net

Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 32855 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal