Album ist fertig


METALLICA haben auf ihrer Homepage folgendes Update gepostet:

„Today we finished mixing and mastering our ninth studio album of original material, „Death Magnetic“ which hits the streets worldwide on Friday, September 12. Produced by Rick Rubin and recorded at Sound City Studios, Shangri La Studios, and our very own HQ. The first track and video „The Day That Never Comes“ will hit the airwaves later this month. In addition, you’ll be able to download every song from „Death Magnetic“ for the video game „Guitar Hero III“ the same day the album comes out!“

Die komplette Tracklist sieht wie folgt aus:

That Was Just Your Life
The End Of The Line
Broken, Beat & Scarred
The Day That Never Comes
All Nightmare Long
The Unforgiven III
The Judas Kiss
Suicide & Redemption
My Apocalypse

Galerie mit 29 Bildern: Metallica - WorldWired Tour 2019 in Mannheim
Quelle: Metallica


Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 32739 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal