Cover und mehr Infos zu "Apnoe"


Die Avantgarde Metaller TODTGELICHTER haben in folgender Meldung neben dem Cover weitere Infos zu ihrem kommenden Album „Apnoe“ Veröffentlicht:

„Ladies and gentlemen, a transmission from the slaveship – the songtitles and cover artwork for the upcoming album „Apnoe“! Share, like, spread the word! The full tracklist (including special edition bonus track):

Lights Of Highways
Beyond Silence (feat. Daniel Brennare/ LAKE OF TEARS)
Tiefer Fall (feat. Allen B. Konstanz/ THE VISION BLEAK)
Until it all begins

That´s not the final order, mind you. And as you might have noticed, another dear (and final) guest popped up in the list: Many thanks go to Mr. Allen B. Konstanz for adding his marvellous voice on „Tiefer Fall“ and Mr. Markus Stock of Studio E for recording it, both have done a splendid job!

All other recordings as well as mixing and mastering once again skillfully done by Mr. Eike Freese at the Hammer Studio and TODTGELICHTER. All artwork brought to life by Y. To be released on Code666/Aural Music & distributed by Soulfood at the end of march/April, exact release date tba.

There will be several different editions of „Apnoe“, as soon as we have word from the manufacturer we can tell you more about that.

That´s it so far – keep track as we will provide you a teaser trailer soon…

Take care, ye all; and once again: Spread this like the plague!



Galerie mit 20 Bildern: Todtgelichter - Folter Records 30 Years Anniversary
Quelle: Todtgelichter

Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 34851 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal