Monster Magnet
geben erste Albumdetails bekannt


MONSTER MAGNET haben ihr neues Album “Mindfucker” angekündigt. Der Longplayer erscheint am 23.03.2018 via Napalm Records.

Frontmann Dave kommentiert: “MINDFUCKER is a fuzzed out, headbangin’ celebration of hard rock and 21st century paranoia. Ten fuel injected, nitro burning tracks of fiery rock ’n roll and garage psych madness, all done Monster Magnet style. It’s also an album that gets right to the point: the world is out of it’s fucking mind and I’m livin’ it….for better or worse. It’s simple, really. In these crazy times I’ve been wanting to just drive my car at 100 miles per hour and howl, you know what I mean? So I wrote songs I can do that with. And with lyrics that don’t deny the times we’re living in. Feels good, feels right. Rock is alive, baby!”

Heute gibt es bereits das Cover und die Tracklist zu begutachten:

Monster Magnet - Mindfucker (Cover-Artwork)

Monster Magnet – Mindfucker (Cover-Artwork)


Tracklist “Mindfucker”:

1. Rocket Freak
2. Soul
3. Mindfucker
4. I’m God
5. Drowning
6. Ejection
7. Want Some
8. Brainwashed
9. All Day Midnight
10. When The Hammer Comes Down

Quelle: Napalm Records

Interessante Alben finden

Auf der Suche nach neuer Mucke? Durchsuche unser Review-Archiv mit aktuell 29815 Reviews und lass Dich inspirieren!

Nach Wertung filtern ▼︎
Nach Genres filtern ►︎
  • Black Metal
  • Death Metal
  • Doom Metal
  • Gothic / Darkwave
  • Gothic Metal / Mittelalter
  • Hardcore / Grindcore
  • Heavy Metal
  • Industrial / Electronic
  • Modern Metal
  • Pagan / Viking Metal
  • Post-Rock/Metal
  • Progressive Rock/Metal
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Sonstige
  • Thrash Metal

Monster Magnet auf Tour

03.05.18Monster Magnet - Mindfucker Tour 2018Monster MagnetSchlachthof, Wiesbaden
04.05. - 06.05.18Desertfest 2018 (Festival)Monster Magnet und EyehategodArena Treptow, Berlin
08.05.18Monster Magnet - Mindfucker Tour 2018Monster MagnetLive Music Hall, Köln
Alle Konzerte von Monster Magnet anzeigen »